Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa located in Selma, TX

27 total reviews

RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

So P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Linda is amazing! I first met Linda at a bridal extravaganza while browsing with my daughter. I was skeptical about her comments regarding a process that would help to lighten my melasma since I’ve lived with this for 10+ years and have tried hydroquinone and various other commonly used products. I’d read that laser and certain peels could lighten melasma initially and then darken worse than before BUT I decided later to contact Linda so I could research some of the recommendations she had. It’s been roughly 1 yr since making my 1st appointment and while I still have some issues, the melasma has definitely improved. Linda has stressed how critical it is to do your part in between visits so in order to get the best results that’s exactly what I do!
Christine J.
Submitted 03/20/22
I am always so happy with Dr. Wright and my outcomes! Knowledgeable, kind and great results!
Randi D.
Submitted 03/03/22
I had a wonderful experience at RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place for all your skincare and beauty needs.
Megan M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Was extremely informative! Process was quick and painless! Office was clean and staff were extremely nice and welcoming!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Linda was very informative and made me feel comfortable the entire visit. I will definitely be back!
Katie A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing experience. Linda was great at explaining everything!
Leo G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent! Always available when I call and expedited service. Very personable and good customer service as well.
Ruby H.
Submitted 10/09/21
This was my first facial, and she was so kind and listened to all my Skin concerns. I’ve been looking at my glowing skin all day! I can’t wait for my next appointment <3
Chinae A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cherron G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Linda is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job explaining home care routine post laser treatment!
Vanesa M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very informative and nice!
Leyla D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great, very professional.
Jeannette O.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was scared out of my mind, the doctor was wonderful and gave me advice on what I really needed versus what I thought I needed. I am very happy with my results and highly recommend
Natalie K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Kim is amazing and really cares about her patients. I felt at easy and complete trust in her advice. Thank you very much Natalie Keaney
Carolina C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very patient and understanding. It was my first time getting laser.
Deanna G.
Submitted 05/25/21
The energy there is so addictive from the front desk to the consultation and appointment. I IMMEDIATELY seen a difference in the lines around my mouth. I can’t wait to see what the two weeks brings
Susan B.
Submitted 05/21/21
I have had various procedures at ReJuv, the staff is always so nice and knowledgeable. I have always left happy with the procedure and the effects they have on my skin. Highly recommend ReJuv!!!
Michelle J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very friendly, thorough and professional.
Brittney G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very knowledgeable staff!
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very happy with the service and professional we saw.