Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa located in Selma, TX

18 total reviews

RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherron G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Linda is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job explaining home care routine post laser treatment!
Vanesa M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very informative and nice!
Leyla D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great, very professional.
Jeannette O.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was scared out of my mind, the doctor was wonderful and gave me advice on what I really needed versus what I thought I needed. I am very happy with my results and highly recommend
Natalie K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Kim is amazing and really cares about her patients. I felt at easy and complete trust in her advice. Thank you very much Natalie Keaney
Carolina C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very patient and understanding. It was my first time getting laser.
Deanna G.
Submitted 05/25/21
The energy there is so addictive from the front desk to the consultation and appointment. I IMMEDIATELY seen a difference in the lines around my mouth. I can’t wait to see what the two weeks brings
Susan B.
Submitted 05/21/21
I have had various procedures at ReJuv, the staff is always so nice and knowledgeable. I have always left happy with the procedure and the effects they have on my skin. Highly recommend ReJuv!!!
Michelle J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very friendly, thorough and professional.
Brittney G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very knowledgeable staff!
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very happy with the service and professional we saw.
Kristina P.
Submitted 03/29/21
I had a great experience at the RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa. From filling out my paperwork to paying, everyone was very attentive, friendly, and helpful. Linda was extra terrific in that she gave great explanations and instructions prior, during, and post treatment. No question went unanswered. Also, the cleanliness of the office itself was 5 out of 5. I look forward to going back.
Rosario S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Staff is great. I do want to give shout out to Brittany who always gives great customer service.
Ruby H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Love that they did not try to up sell for procedures I didn’t need.
Olena B.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very friendly and welcoming personnel. Fast check-in and check-out. I am super satisfied with my visit ♥️
Mirta J.
Submitted 03/01/21
Totally satisfied
Joann F.
Submitted 02/10/21
My visited are always wonderful, friendly, great experience on taking care of my self now that I'm 50.
Karla P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Linda Foresyth is awesome!!!