Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa located in Selma, TX

5/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cere G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Love Linda so much! Incredibly knowledgeable and skillful!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Linda is an amazing provider. She cares and takes time. I will be very sad to see her go
Ellena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Linda was so kind, accommodating, and explained everything. She made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about everything. 5/5 stars!
Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Gloria is great! She explains everything and takes time to listen to you and your concerns. She gives her recommendations but does not push. I appreciate her knowledge.
Tyra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Was seen by Linda for a laser hair removal consult. She was very knowledgeable and gave me all info i needed. Highly recommend
Desiree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Gentle... knowledgeable...caring... honest...need I say more.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I see Amy all the time for my chemical peels. I absolutely love seeing results within a few days! It gets better each time. I also see linda for laser genesis! These 2 procedures combined have given me new and beautiful skin. They are also both very professional and nice ladies. I enjoy and look forward to my monthly vip appointments here. ❤️
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly and helpful staff.
So P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Linda is amazing! I first met Linda at a bridal extravaganza while browsing with my daughter. I was skeptical about her comments regarding a process that would help to lighten my melasma since I’ve lived with this for 10+ years and have tried hydroquinone and various other commonly used products. I’d read that laser and certain peels could lighten melasma initially and then darken worse than before BUT I decided later to contact Linda so I could research some of the recommendations she had. It’s been roughly 1 yr since making my 1st appointment and while I still have some issues, the melasma has definitely improved. Linda has stressed how critical it is to do your part in between visits so in order to get the best results that’s exactly what I do!
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
I am always so happy with Dr. Wright and my outcomes! Knowledgeable, kind and great results!
Randi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I had a wonderful experience at RejuvUrSkin Medical Spa! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place for all your skincare and beauty needs.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Was extremely informative! Process was quick and painless! Office was clean and staff were extremely nice and welcoming!
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Linda was very informative and made me feel comfortable the entire visit. I will definitely be back!
Katie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing experience. Linda was great at explaining everything!
Leo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent! Always available when I call and expedited service. Very personable and good customer service as well.
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
This was my first facial, and she was so kind and listened to all my Skin concerns. I’ve been looking at my glowing skin all day! I can’t wait for my next appointment <3
Chinae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cherron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Linda is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job explaining home care routine post laser treatment!
Vanesa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very informative and nice!
Leyla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great, very professional.